Wk6 – Art Experience – Flip Book

I made a little flip book this week with a little rodent looking guy. He is peeking out if the ground and watching the sun rise and set across the top. I thought he was a cute little guy- kind of reminded me of Chuck from Chuck E Cheese’s play place from when I was little.

img_0465image1image2image3

I actually made a lot of flip books in the past. Mostly just to pass the time during class. In those, I started with stick figures and started going on to more detailed flip book drawings.  I thought that it was fun however to have this as an actual assignment! There were obviously more than four cards to flip through and I thought that it showed better with more cards. I think that if I had more time I would add color and really make the scene come to life.

Leave a Reply

